School Logo
15 Brookside Ave, Cresskill, NJ 07626
201-227-7791

Our District Calendars Student Registration Parent Forms & Information Genesis Parent Portal Staff Links

NJ DOE Report CardsMission Statement and GoalsHIB Policy & Contact InfoDistrict Emergency InfoEmployment OpportunitiesCresskill Education FoundationCresskill BoroughCresskill Recreation






UPCOMING EVENTS
Thu Jan 24
Kindergarten Registration, MS/HS Guidance Conf. Room, 8:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m
Fri Jan 25
Kindergarten Registration, MS/HS Guidance Conf. Room, 8:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m
Mon Jan 28
CBOE Regular Meeting, CMS/CHS Media Center, 7:00 PM
Thu Jan 31
Inclement Weather Day for Kindergarten Registration, MS/HS Guidance Conf. Room, 8:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m
Fri Feb 1
Inclement Weather Day for Kindergarten Registration, MS/HS Guidance Conf. Room, 8:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m
Mon Feb 11
CBOE Regular Meeting, CMS/CHS Media Center, 7:00 PM
Mon Feb 18
President's Day Recess, School Closed
Tue Feb 19
President's Day Recess, School Closed
Mon Feb 25
CBOE Regular Meeting, CMS/CHS Media Center, 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 27
Elementary Schools ONLY, Minimum Day, Parent Teacher Conferences
Thu Feb 28
Elementary Schools ONLY, Minimum Day, Parent Teacher Conferences
Fri Mar 1
Elementary Schools ONLY, Minimum Day, Parent Teacher Conferences

Referendum Information
2016 Best Niche Schools

Washington Post America's Most Challenging High School 2015



Follow us on Twitter