Schools Our District Board of Education Calendars Staff Links

Welcome to Cresskill Middle School



Cresskill Middle School
Home of the Cougars

One Lincoln Drive,
Cresskill, NJ 07626

voice: 201.227.7791    fax: 201.227.0028


8TH GRADE PARENT NIGHT PRESENTATION 2014 (pdf)
More...

Take our Daughters and Sons To Work Packet (pdf)
More...

Grades for HIB Self Assessment (pdf)
More...

5th Grade Parents Presentation 3.11.14 (pdf)
More...

Snow Day Make-Up February 2014 (pdf)
More...

Attention Sixth Grade Parents Meningitis Fact Sheet (pdf)
More...

Attention Seventh Grade Parents_Fact Sheet on Human Papillomavirus HPV (pdf)
More...

private music lesson form (pdf)
More...

Cougar Den (pdf)
School Store opens at Cresskill
More...

Middle School Yearbook Form (pdf)
More...

HIB Contact Information 2012-2013.PDF (pdf)
More...

The Basic Facts on Sudden Cardiac Death in Young Athletes
More...

Report Card MP3 Parent Portal Login (pdf)
More...


UPCOMING EVENTS
Thu Apr 24
» Take Our Daughters and Sons to Work Day
Mon Apr 28
» NJASK Testing Grades 7th & 8th
Tue Apr 29
» NJASK Testing Grades 7th & 8th
Wed Apr 30
» NJASK Testing Grades 7th & 8th
Thu May 1
» NJASK Testing 7th & 8th Grades
Fri May 2
» MS Trip Yankee Stadium
Mon May 5
» Athletic Booster Club Meeting
» NJASK Testing 6th Grade
Tue May 6
» NJASK Testing 6th Grade
Wed May 7
» NJASK Testing 6th Grade
Thu May 8
» NJASK Testing 6th Grade
» Music Boosters Meeting 7:30PM
Fri May 9
» HS Music Concert
Tue May 13
» HSA Meetings MS 6:30pm HS 7:30pm
Thu May 15
» MS Music Concert
Fri May 16
» CMS Incoming 6th Grade Orientation
Fri May 23
» Professional Development Teachers Only


Click for Cresskill, New Jersey Forecast




One Lincoln Drive
Cresskill, NJ 07626 

Cresskill Middle School

201-227-7791 Phone
201-227-0028 Fax