Schools Our District Board of Education Calendars Staff Links
District Home
CMS Home
School Emergency Information
Administration
Staff Directory & Websites
Academies at Cresskill
Athletic Department
Auditorium Box Office
Bell Schedule
Class Trips
Cresskill Education Foundation
Directions
GENESIS Parent Portal
Guidance
Health Services
Honor Roll
HSA
Media Center
Music Department
Online Payments
Student Handbook 2014-2015
Supply List
Yearbook
HIB Policy & Contact Information


Welcome to Cresskill Middle School



Cresskill Middle School
Home of the Cougars

Ms. Alison Angrisani, Principal
One Lincoln Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626

voice: 201.227.7791    fax: 201.567.0028


STEM Night RSVP (pdf)
More...

Celebrate Earth Day (pdf)
More...

Teen Substance Abuse Presentation 3.3.15
More...

5th Grade Parents Presentation 3.12.15 (ppt)
More...

Cresskill Teen Substance Abuse Night_March 3 REVISED-1 (pdf)
More...

8TH GRADE PARENT PRESENTATION (pdf)
More...

UNDERSTANDING PARCC_2_4_15 (pdf)
More...


UPCOMING EVENTS
Today:
Tue Apr 28
» PARCC - Math 7 - 8:30-10:50 a.m
» PARCC - ELA 6 - 12:45-2:20 p.m.
Wed Apr 29
» PARCC - Math 8 - 8:30-10:50 a.m
» PARCC - ELA 7 - 12:45-2:20 p.m.
Thu Apr 30
» PARCC MAKE-UPS MIDDLE SCHOOL
Fri May 1
» PARCC MAKE-UPS MIDDLE SCHOOL
Mon May 4
» Athletic Booster Club Mtg. 7:00 pm
Thu May 7
» Family STEM Night 6:30-8:30 pm CHS Cafeteria
Fri May 8
» High School Spring Concert 7:30 pm
Tue May 12
» Middle School Committee of HSA Meeting - 6:30-7:30 pm cafeteria
Thu May 14
» Middle School Spring Concert 7:30 pm
Mon May 18
» OLSAT Grade 2 - 8/18 - 8/20/15
Wed May 20
» NHS/Scholastic Awards Banquet - Clinton Inn 7:00 pm
Fri May 22
» Professional Development Day - No Classes - Teachers Only
Mon May 25
» Memorial Day - School Closed
Tue May 26
» NJBCT (Bio) 5/26 & 5/27/15
» BBQ lunch
Wed May 27
» NJ ASK Science grades 4 & 8
Thu May 28
» Spring Underclassmen Athletic Awards 7 pm
» NJ ASK Science Make-ups
» NJBCT Make-Ups


Click for Cresskill, New Jersey Forecast




One Lincoln Drive
Cresskill, NJ 07626 

Cresskill Middle School

201-227-7791 Phone
201-227-0028 Fax 



Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com