1 Lincoln Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626
201-227-7791

Home
Board of Education
Pre-K & CSI
Bryan School
Merritt Memorial
Cresskill Middle School
Cresskill High School
Our District Calendars Student Registration Parent Forms & Information Genesis Parent Portal Staff Links

Cresskill Middle School
John Massaro, Principal
Melissa Cavins, Assistant Principal

One Lincoln Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626
Phone: 201-227-7791      Fax: 201-567-0028
Home of the Cougars


 


test

Welcome to Cresskill Middle School



Cresskill Middle
CMS Home
School Emergency Information
Administration
Staff Directory & Websites
Google Apps Login
Academies at Cresskill
Athletic Department
Auditorium Box Office
Bell Schedule
Cafeteria Menu
Class Trips
Cresskill Education Foundation
Directions
Guidance
Health Services
HIB Policy & Contact Information
Home and School Association
Honor Roll
Media Center
Music Department
Online Payments
Student Clubs & Activities
Student Handbook
Supply Lists 2016-2017
Yearbook





Upcoming Events
Today:
Thu Mar 23
Harlem Wizards - Cresskill All-Star Athletic Boosters, CMS/CHS Gym, 6:00 PM
Wed Mar 29
HSA Meeting 7PM Media Ctr.- Internet & Social Media: Safety with Online Communication
Fri Apr 7
Third Marking Period Ends
Sat Apr 8
Fourth Marking Period Begins
Mon Apr 10
Schools Closed - (Spring Recess)
Tue Apr 11
Schools Closed - (Spring Recess)
Wed Apr 12
Schools Closed - (Spring Recess)
Thu Apr 13
Schools Closed - (Spring Recess)
Fri Apr 14
Schools Closed - (Good Friday)
Fri Apr 21
Autism Awareness Day
MS/HS Talent Show TBD
Tue Apr 25
HSA Meeting 7:30 PM CMS/CHS Cafeteria




One Lincoln Drive
Cresskill, NJ 07626 

Cresskill Middle School

201-227-7791 Phone
201-227-0028 Fax 



Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com