1 Lincoln Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626
201-227-7791

Home
Board of Education
Pre-K & CSI
Bryan School
Merritt Memorial
Cresskill Middle School
Cresskill High School
Our District Calendars Student Registration Parent Forms & Information Genesis Parent Portal Staff Links

Cresskill Middle School
John Massaro, Principal
Melissa Cavins, Assistant Principal

One Lincoln Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626
Phone: 201-227-7791      Fax: 201-567-0028
Home of the Cougars


 


test

Welcome to Cresskill Middle School



Cresskill Middle
CMS Home
School Emergency Information
Administration
Staff Directory & Websites
Google Apps Login
Academies at Cresskill
Athletic Department
Auditorium Box Office
Bell Schedule
Cafeteria Menu
Class Trips
Cresskill Education Foundation
Directions
Guidance
Health Services
HIB Policy & Contact Information
Home and School Association
Honor Roll
Media Center
Music Department
Online Payments
Student Clubs & Activities
Student Handbook
Supply Lists 2016-2017
Yearbook





Upcoming Events
Fri Jan 27
Casino Night 7PM @ Space
Tue Jan 31
Second Marking Period Ends
Wed Feb 1
Third Marking Period Begins
Tue Feb 7
8th Grade Transition Parent Meeting (Guidance Dept.) 7pm-8pm Auditorium
Fri Feb 10
Valentine Dance 7-9pm
Fri Feb 17
Homework Free Weekend
Mon Feb 20
Schools Closed - (President's Day Recess)
Tue Feb 21
Schools Closed - (President's Day Recess)
Fri Mar 3
7:30pm Spring Musical
Sat Mar 4
7:30pm Spring Musical
Sun Mar 5
2 pm Spring Musical




One Lincoln Drive
Cresskill, NJ 07626 

Cresskill Middle School

201-227-7791 Phone
201-227-0028 Fax