Schools Our District Board of Education Calendars Staff Links
District Home
CMS Home
School Emergency Information
Administration
Staff Directory & Websites
Academies at Cresskill
Athletic Department
Auditorium Box Office
Bell Schedule
Class Trips
Cresskill Education Foundation
Directions
GENESIS Parent Portal
Guidance
Health Services
Honor Roll
HSA
Media Center
Music Department
Online Payments
Student Handbook 2014-2015
Supply List
Yearbook
HIB Policy & Contact Information


Welcome to Cresskill Middle School



Cresskill Middle School
Home of the Cougars

Ms. Alison Angrisani, Principal
One Lincoln Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626

voice: 201.227.7791    fax: 201.567.0028


STEM Night RSVP (pdf)
More...

Celebrate Earth Day (pdf)
More...

Teen Substance Abuse Presentation 3.3.15
More...

5th Grade Parents Presentation 3.12.15 (ppt)
More...

Cresskill Teen Substance Abuse Night_March 3 REVISED-1 (pdf)
More...

8TH GRADE PARENT PRESENTATION (pdf)
More...

UNDERSTANDING PARCC_2_4_15 (pdf)
More...


UPCOMING EVENTS
Today:
Thu May 28
» Spring Underclassmen Athletic Awards 7 pm
» NJ ASK Science Make-ups
» NJBCT Make-Ups
Fri May 29
» Cabaret Night 7:00 pm
» 5th Grade Student Orientation - 9:30 am - 1:30 pm
Mon Jun 1
» Athletic Booster Club Mtg. 7:00 pm
» ACHIEVE: CMS June 1 - June 5, 2015
Tue Jun 2
» Senior Athletic Awards Banquet - Clinton Inn 7:00 pm
» 5th Grade Student Orientation RAIN DATE - 9:30 am - 1:30 pm
Wed Jun 3
» 8th Grade Washington Trip
Thu Jun 4
» 8th Grade Washington Trip
Fri Jun 5
» 8th Grade Washington Trip
Mon Jun 8
» Spirit Day
Tue Jun 9
» 6th Grade Trip - Fairview Lakes
» Middle School Committee of HSA Meeting 6:30-7:30 pm cafeteria
Wed Jun 10
» 6th Grade Trip - Fairview Lakes
Thu Jun 11
» Senior Prom
» CMS Awards Assembly, 8:30 am - Auditorium
Fri Jun 12
» 7th Grade Philadelphia Trip
Tue Jun 16
» CMS "Shark Tank" 1:00-3:00 pm - Auditorium
Fri Jun 19
» Minimum Day - 8th grade Pool Party (6/22/15 rain date)
Mon Jun 22
» Minimum Day - CMS Moving On Ceremony 6:00 pm
» 8th Grade Field Day
Tue Jun 23
» Minimum Day/Last Day of School
» HS Graduation 6:00 pm
» 4th Marking Period Ends


Click for Cresskill, New Jersey Forecast




One Lincoln Drive
Cresskill, NJ 07626 

Cresskill Middle School

201-227-7791 Phone
201-227-0028 Fax