1 Lincoln Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626
201-227-7791

Home
Board of Education
Pre-K & CSI
Bryan School
Merritt Memorial
Cresskill Middle School
Cresskill High School
Our District Calendars Student Registration Parent Forms & Information Genesis Parent Portal Staff Links

Cresskill Middle School
Ms. Alison Angrisani, Principal

One Lincoln Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626
Phone: 201-227-7791      Fax: 201-567-0028
Home of the Cougars


 


test

Welcome to Cresskill Middle School



Cresskill Middle
CMS Home
School Emergency Information
Administration
Staff Directory & Websites
Academies at Cresskill
Athletic Department
Auditorium Box Office
Bell Schedule
Cafeteria Menu
Class Trips
Cresskill Education Foundation
Directions
Guidance
Health Services
Honor Roll
Home and School Association
Media Center
Music Department
Online Payments
Student Clubs & Activities
Student Handbook
Summer Assignments
Supply Lists
Yearbook
HIB Policy & Contact Information





Upcoming Events
Fri May 27
School Closed - Snow Day Give Back
Mon May 30
Memorial Day - School Closed
Tue May 31
No school - returned unused snow day
Wed Jun 1
8th Grade Washington DC Field Trip
Thu Jun 2
8th Grade Washington DC Field Trip
Fri Jun 3
8th Grade Washington DC Field Trip
Mon Jun 6
Incoming 6th Grade orientation - Auditorium
Tue Jun 7
Senior Athletic Awards Banquet - Clinton Inn 7:00 PM
6th Grade Fairview Lake Trip
Wed Jun 8
6th Grade Fairview Lake Trip
Thu Jun 9
Middle School Spirit Day
Fri Jun 10
Cabaret Night - 7:00 PM
7th Grade Philadelphia Trip
Rain Date for incoming 6th grade orientation
Mon Jun 13
CMS Awards Ceremony @ 8:30 AM in auditorium
Tue Jun 14
HSA Meeting 7:30 PM CMS/CHS Cafeteria
Mon Jun 20
Minimum Day -
Tue Jun 21
Minimum Day -
CMS 8th grade Moving On Ceremony 6:00 PM Auditorium
Wed Jun 22
Minimum Day - Last day of school
Marking Period 4 ends - HS Graduation Day




One Lincoln Drive
Cresskill, NJ 07626 

Cresskill Middle School

201-227-7791 Phone
201-227-0028 Fax