1 Lincoln Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626
201-227-7791

Home
Board of Education
Pre-K & CSI
Bryan School
Merritt Memorial
Cresskill Middle School
Cresskill High School
Our District Calendars Student Registration Parent Forms & Information Genesis Parent Portal Staff Links

Cresskill Middle School
John Massaro, Principal
Melissa Cavins, Assistant Principal

One Lincoln Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626
Phone: 201-227-7791      Fax: 201-567-0028
Home of the Cougars


 


test

Welcome to Cresskill Middle School



Cresskill Middle
CMS Home
School Emergency Information
Administration
Staff Directory & Websites
Google Apps Login
Academies at Cresskill
Athletic Department
Auditorium Box Office
Bell Schedule
Cafeteria Menu
Class Trips
Cresskill Education Foundation
Directions
Guidance
Health Services
HIB Policy & Contact Information
Home and School Association
Honor Roll
Media Center
Music Department
Online Payments
Student Clubs & Activities
Student Handbook
Supply Lists 2016-2017
Yearbook







Upcoming Events
Today:
Fri May 26
Professional Day - Teachers Only
Mon May 29
Schools Closed -(Memorial Day)
Tue May 30
School Closed - (snow day give back)
Wed May 31
HSA Meeting 7:30 PM CMS/CHS Cafeteria
Fri Jun 2
Gr. 6 Orientation 9-12:30
Gr. 7 Philadelphia Trip
7pm Cabaret Night
Tue Jun 6
Gr. 6 Fairview Lake Trip
Wed Jun 7
Gr. 6 Fairview Lake Trip
Gr. 8 Washington D.C. Trip
Thu Jun 8
Gr. 8 Washington D.C. Trip
Fri Jun 9
Gr. 8 Washington D.C. Trip
Thu Jun 15
MS School Spirit Day
Fri Jun 16
Minimum Day
Mon Jun 19
Minimum Day
8th Grade Moving Up Ceremony 6pm Auditorium
Tue Jun 20
Minimum Day - Last Day of School






One Lincoln Drive
Cresskill, NJ 07626 

Cresskill Middle School

201-227-7791 Phone
201-227-0028 Fax