1 Lincoln Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626
201-227-7791

Home
Board of Education
Pre-K & CSI
Bryan School
Merritt Memorial
Cresskill Middle School
Cresskill High School
Our District Calendars Student Registration Parent Forms & Information Genesis Parent Portal Staff Links

Cresskill Middle School
John Massaro, Principal
Melissa Cavins, Assistant Principal

One Lincoln Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626
Phone: 201-227-7791      Fax: 201-567-0028
Home of the Cougars


 


test

Welcome to Cresskill Middle School



Cresskill Middle
CMS Home
School Emergency Information
Administration
Staff Directory & Websites
Google Apps Login
Academies at Cresskill
Athletic Department
Auditorium Box Office
Bell Schedule
Cafeteria Menu
Class Trips
Cresskill Education Foundation
Directions
Guidance
Health Services
HIB Policy & Contact Information
Home and School Association
Honor Roll
Media Center
Music Department
Online Payments
Student Clubs & Activities
Student Handbook
Summer Assignments
Supply Lists 2017_2018
Yearbook







Upcoming Events
Today:
Fri Nov 24
School Closed - Thanksgiving Recess
Tue Dec 5
Homework Free Night
Wed Dec 6
What your Teen is Not Telling You....And What You Can Do About It - CMS/CHS HSA Parent Education Series 7:00pm Media Center
Thu Dec 14
7:30pm M.S. Holiday Concert
Fri Dec 22
Minimum Day - Winter Recess
Mon Dec 25
School Closed - Winter Recess
Tue Dec 26
School Closed - Winter Recess
Wed Dec 27
School Closed - Winter Recess
Thu Dec 28
School Closed - Winter Recess
Fri Dec 29
School Closed - Winter Recess
Mon Jan 1
School Closed - Winter Recess








One Lincoln Drive
Cresskill, NJ 07626 

Cresskill Middle School

201-227-7791 Phone
201-227-0028 Fax