1 Lincoln Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626
201-227-7791

Home
Board of Education
Pre-K & CSI
Bryan School
Merritt Memorial
Cresskill Middle School
Cresskill High School
Our District Calendars Student Registration Parent Forms & Information Genesis Parent Portal Staff Links



UPCOMING EVENTS
Today:
Fri Nov 24
Thanksgiving Recess - Schools Closed
Mon Nov 27
CBOE Regular Meeting, CMS/CHS Media Center, 7:00 PM
Mon Dec 11
CBOE Regular Meeting, CMS/CHS Media Center, 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 22
Minimum Day - Winter Recess Begins
Mon Dec 25
Winter Recess - Schools Closed
Tue Dec 26
Winter Recess - Schools Closed
Wed Dec 27
Winter Recess - Schools Closed
Thu Dec 28
Winter Recess - Schools Closed
Fri Dec 29
Winter Recess - Schools Closed
Mon Jan 1
Winter Recess - Schools Closed
Thu Jan 4
CBOE Reorganization and Regular Meeting, BOE Conf. Room, 7:00 PM










One Lincoln Drive
Cresskill, NJ 07626 

Cresskill Public Schools 

201-227-7791 Phone
201-567-7976 Fax 


zumu logo
Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com