School Logo
15 Brookside Ave, Cresskill, NJ 07626
201-227-7791

Home
Board of Education
Pre-K & CSI
Bryan School
Merritt Memorial
Cresskill Middle School
Cresskill High School
Our District Calendars Student Registration Parent Forms & Information Genesis Portal Access Staff Links

NJ DOE Report CardsMission Statement and GoalsHIB Policy & Contact InfoDistrict Emergency InfoEmployment OpportunitiesCresskill Education FoundationCresskill BoroughCresskill Recreation






UPCOMING EVENTS
Mon Dec 16
CBOE Regular Meeting, CMS/CHS Media Center, 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 20
Minimum Day - Winter Recess Begins
Mon Dec 23
Winter Recess - School Closed
Tue Dec 24
Winter Recess - School Closed
Wed Dec 25
Winter Recess - School Closed
Thu Dec 26
Winter Recess - School Closed
Fri Dec 27
Winter Recess - School Closed
Mon Dec 30
Winter Recess - School Closed
Tue Dec 31
Winter Recess - School Closed
Wed Jan 1
Winter Recess - School Closed
Mon Jan 6
CBOE Reorganization & Regular Meeting, CMS/CHS Media Center, 7:00 PM
Mon Jan 20
Martin Luther King Day - Prof. Development for Staff ONLY
Thu Jan 23
Kindergarten Registration, at Cresskill Early Childhood Ctr, 51 Brookside Ave., 8:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Fri Jan 24
Kindergarten Registration, at Cresskill Early Childhood Ctr, 51 Brookside Ave., 8:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Bryan School Construction Updates
2016 Best Niche Schools

Washington Post America's Most Challenging High School 2015



Follow us on Twitter

15 Brookside Ave
Cresskill, NJ 07626 

Cresskill Public Schools 

201-227-7791 Phone
201-567-7976 Fax